Number 1 online shop for Fantasy Fiction Books and Science Fiction Books

We Ship Worldwide! USA & International

“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies. The man who never reads lives only once. ” ― George R.R. Martin, A Dance With Dragons

A Creature of Moonlight

Author: Rebecca Hahn

ISBN: 9780544109353 | Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH)

Release Date: 2014-05-06 00:00:00

Availability: In stock

$17.99

Product Description

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile--but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with the father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her.

Fans of "Bitterblue" and "Seraphina "will be captured by a "Creature of Moonlight," with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.

Additional Information

ISBN 9780544109353
Author Rebecca Hahn
UPC 054410935X
Binding / Format Hardcover
Publisher Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH)
Language English
Release Date May 6, 2014
Aditional Formats N/A
Additional Book Covers N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A Creature of Moonlight