Number 1 online shop for Fantasy Fiction Books and Science Fiction Books

We Ship Worldwide! USA & International

“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies. The man who never reads lives only once. ” ― George R.R. Martin, A Dance With Dragons

A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (Anniversary)

Author: Madeleine L'Engle

ISBN: 9781250003430 | Publisher: Square Fish

Release Date: 2012-10-16 00:00:00

Availability: In stock


Product Description

Fifty years ago, Madeleine L'Engle introduced the world to "A Wrinkle in Time "and the wonderful and unforgettable characters Meg and Charles Wallace Murry, and their friend Calvin O'Keefe. Now their first three adventures are together in one volume. In the Newbery Award winner "A Wrinkle in Time," the children learn that Mr. Murry has been captured by the Dark Thing, and they must time travel to Camazotz to save him. In "A Wind in the Door," Meg, Calvin and Mr. Jenkins (their grade school principal) must travel inside C.W. and battle to save Charles's life--as well as the balance of the universe. And in "A Swiftly Tilting Planet," Meg's brother Charles Wallace has twenty-four hours to stop the tragedy of nuclear war from occurring. Read the iconic novels that continue to inspire millions of fans around the world.

Additional Information

ISBN 9781250003430
Author Madeleine L'Engle
UPC 1250003431
Binding / Format Paperback
Publisher Square Fish
Language English
Release Date Oct 16, 2012
Aditional Formats N/A
Additional Book Covers N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A Wrinkle in Time Trilogy (Anniversary)