Number 1 online shop for Fantasy Fiction Books and Science Fiction Books

We Ship Worldwide! USA & International

“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies. The man who never reads lives only once. ” ― George R.R. Martin, A Dance With Dragons

Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Author: Chloe Neill

ISBN: 9780451475817 | Publisher: Roc

Release Date: 2015-06-02 00:00:00

Availability: In stock

$7.99

Product Description

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." ("Library Journal")

Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can't tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the calm before the storm. With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times have never been more precarious for the vampires. If only they could lay low for a bit...

Then magic rears its ugly head when Lake Michigan turns black. The mayor insists it's nothing to worry about, but Merit knows a panic is coming. She'll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who's behind this, and stop them before it's too late for both the vampires and humans.

Additional Information

ISBN 9780451475817
Author Chloe Neill
UPC 045147581X
Binding / Format Mass Market Paperbound
Publisher Roc
Language English
Release Date Jun 2, 2015
Aditional Formats N/A
Additional Book Covers N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel