Number 1 online shop for Fantasy Fiction Books and Science Fiction Books

We Ship Worldwide! USA & International

“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies. The man who never reads lives only once. ” ― George R.R. Martin, A Dance With Dragons


Hide Options

1207 Items


Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction
  1. A Hat Full of Sky

    A Hat Full of Sky

    Terry Pratchett

    Now in paperback--the spine-tingling sequel to The Wee Free Men from the Carnegie Medalist and author of the bestselling Discworld series. Tiffany Aching is off to begin her apprenticeship in magic, but she's being followed by an insidious presence.

  2. A Home-Concealed Woman: The Diaries of Magnolia Wynn Le Guin, 1901-1913

    A Home-Concealed Woman: The Diaries of Magnolia Wynn Le Guin, 1901-1913

    Magnolia Wynn Le Guin

    The world of Magnolia Le Guin, like that of countless farm women, was defined by and confined to home and family. Born in 1869 into the rural, white, agrarian society of Georgia's central piedmont, she raised eight children virtually on her own, yet never in her life ventured farther than thirty miles from her birthplace. Her situation, however extreme, was not unique in her day. What distinguished Le Guin was her love of writing, her need to write about being a wife and mother--despite a daunti

  3. A Knight of the Word

    A Knight of the Word

    Terry Brooks

    The sequel to "Running with the Demon." John Ross inherited the daunting legacy of the first Knight of the Word eight centuries ago: to combat the demonic evil of the Void. His faith shattered by unspeakable violence, Ross tries to build a normal life. When the demons of the Void trail him to Seattle, his only hope is a college student who wields an extraordinary magic all her own.

  4. A Man Betrayed

    A Man Betrayed

    J.V. Jones

    ted Prince Kylock seizes the throne by killing his father while his betrothed, the mad Catherine, dabbles in black magic, and two refugees, Melliandra and Jack, become the kingdom's only hope.

  5. A Man Rides Through

    A Man Rides Through

    Stephen R. Donaldson

    "In "The Mirror of Her Dreams," the dazzling first volume of Mordant's Need, "New York Times" bestselling author Stephen R. Donaldson introduced us to the richly imagined world of Mordant, where mirrors are magical portals into places of beauty and terror. Now, with "A Man Rides Through," Donaldson brings the story of Terisa Morgan to an unforgettable conclusion. . . .
    "Aided by the powerful magic of Vagel, the evil Arch-Imager, the merciless armies are marching against the kingdom of Mordan

  6. A Memory of Light

    A Memory of Light

    Robert Jordan

    When Robert Jordan died in 2007, all feared that these concluding scenes to the The Wheel of Time] series would never be written. But working from notes and partials left by Jordan, established fantasy writer Sanderson now re-creates the vision that Robert Jordan left behind.

  7. A Middle English Vocabulary

    A Middle English Vocabulary

    J. R. R. Tolkien

    Originally published

  8. A Middle English Vocabulary

    A Middle English Vocabulary

    J. R. R. Tolkien

    This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We believe this work is culturally important, and despite the imperfections, have elected to bring it back into print as part of our continuing commitment to the preservation of printed works worldwide. We appreciate your understanding of the imperfections in the preservation process, and hope you enjoy this valuable book.

  9. A New Darkness

    A New Darkness

    Joseph Delaney

    The first book in a chilling new trilogy from the author of the internationally bestselling Last Apprentice series! Tom Ward is an apprentice no longer--he is a full-fledged spook battling boggarts, witches, and other creatures of the dark. First in a three-book arc that introduces brand-new readers to Joseph Delaney's haunting world.

    Tom Ward is the Spook, the one person who can defend the county from bloodthirsty creatures of the dark. But he's only seventeen, and his apprenticeship was c


  10. A Princess of Landover

    A Princess of Landover

    Terry Brooks

    The Magic Kingdom series about a Chicago lawyer who buys a fantasy kingdom--complete with dragons, demons, disgruntled noblemen, and a passel of problems--picks up with the tale of a 15-year-old who uncovers a magical plot that could spell the end of all Landover.

1207 Items


Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction