Number 1 online shop for Fantasy Fiction Books and Science Fiction Books

We Ship Worldwide! USA & International

“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies. The man who never reads lives only once. ” ― George R.R. Martin, A Dance With Dragons

One and Wonder: Piers Anthony's Remembered Stories

Author: Isaac Asimov

ISBN: 9781621050827 | Publisher: Fantastic Planet Books

Release Date: 2013-02-01 00:00:00

Availability: In stock


Product Description

In 1947, Piers Anthony picked up an issue of Astounding Science Fiction, and was transported to a world of fantasy and possibility. More than sixty years later, he has become one of the most prolific authors of fantasy and science fiction. Collected here are ten of Piers Anthony's favorite Golden Age stories, featuring Isaac Asimov, Theodore Sturgeon, Walter M. Miller, Jr., Jack Williamson, Gary Jennings, and more.

Additional Information

ISBN 9781621050827
Author Isaac Asimov
UPC 1621050823
Binding / Format Paperback
Publisher Fantastic Planet Books
Language English
Release Date Feb 1, 2013
Aditional Formats N/A
Additional Book Covers N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: One and Wonder: Piers Anthony's Remembered Stories